We Are Now Accepting New Cabins in Our Program Check Availability

Testimonials

Read testimonials from past guests to Nevaeh Cabin Rentals.

3851020466.jpg       Blue Skies 

We thank each and everyone who made our stay a honeymoon.  It was awesome!

Maxine 5-6-2017

***********************************************************************************************

We stayed at Blue Skies, we really like this cabin and had a really restful time. We even stayed an extra night. We really appreciated the customer service from the Rental place, they were very friendly and helpful. We will be renting from them again later in the year.

Larry & Vicky Hood  4-4-17

 

Outside Front_opt.jpg   Crockett Mountain Lodge

 

Our stay at Crockett Mtn Lodge last weekend was great. 

McLarty 5/18/2017 

***********************************************************************************************

We really enjoyed the cabin stay and felt re-energized after the trip! We stayed in, cooked and enjoyed the scenery! I love the kitchen appliances and the convection oven was really nice. Having a waste disposal unit in the sink was a real plus. Diane loved the screened in porches and we spent a great deal of time there and on the porch gliders. We also enjoyed the modern TV’s with HDMI connections as we brought our own PS4 so that we could watch NetFlix and our son could play games. The hot tub was great although it was only cold enough to use it one day but I did enjoy being in it while it rained outside (made for some awesome views of the mountain as the clouds rolled in).

John, Diane and Zachary 4-16-17

 

3520730472.jpg    Crockett Trails

Our weekend getaway was awesome, we didn't want to leave.  The cabin was everything that we'd hoped for and more.  The mountain view was fabulous - serene.  

Thanks for providing such a wonderful experience. We will definitely be returning soon.  

Minor issues were black ants, no can opener or we overlooked it.  Also master bedroom bed was too soft.  These issues were not a big deal just information that may need attention. 

Keisha Stephens 4-18-17

Best House Pic.JPG  High Camp

We had a very nice time and the cabin was great.  We loved the weather and the views were spectacular from everywhere.  There were only two minor things - my niece found the directions to the cabin a little off, and the dvds were not right.  She had gotten several movies for the girls to watch.  Other than that, the bathrooms were great and the hot water was excellent.  We had a lovely time. Thank you, 

Regina Miller   3-26-17

 02-Fulton_Ins-Ridge - Front Ext Crop_opt.jpg  Inspiration Ridge

I had signed the guest book, but I just wanted to extend my thanks again. The cabin was beautiful we enjoyed all of it.  I had a personal experience because I got engaged there. 

On behalf of me and my friends thank you again, we did our best to leave the place in good shape.

 Regards, 

 Calvin 4-21-17

***********************************************************************************************

I am just writing to say a huge Thank you to the Nevaeh Cabin rentals team!

We stayed in Inspiration ridge during Thanksgiving week.

The cabin was so beautiful and the views were breathtaking.

I have a habit of taking everything with me when we go on vacation as there is usually something I need, however I need not have bothered … Inspiration ridge was kitted out to perfection!

We had everything we needed, especially in the kitchen which was so helpful for cooking Thanksgiving dinner!

The owners have paid great attention to every last detail.

We are so happy that they chose to share this beautiful property and we will definitely be back.

The Nevaeh team at the office were wonderful help also and directions to the cabin and instructions were easy to follow.

All the best

Kindest regards and greatest Thanks

Becker Family

DSCF4783edited.jpg     Lookout Lodge

Man! How can I start such a great review? I recently booked Nevaeh Cabins for a  Mother/Daughter trip this past weekend. We booked the Lookout Lodge Cabin and boy were we looking out! LOL The cabin had a WONDERFUL view of the mountains.

The decor of the cabin was gorgeous. The beds slept comfortably. All utensils and households supplies one could need was there! The Hot Tub was just right for a late night chat under the stars to have girl talk! Now, I know you may say. I'm sure there was something wrong with the cabin. The only thing that I could think to suggest would be the Sleeper Sofas. The one on the 3rd level is worn and should def be replaced.

Also, due to us arriving late we got lost! Although, Mary Jo and Linda (who are AMAZING) gave us paper directions, our directions from Walmart to the cabins were just a little off. (We used our GPS, this is  a NO, NO) After 3 failed attempts to find the cabin and ending in dark dirt roads. We decided to call 911, who graciously guided us to our cabin via phone directions. (Crazy night, I know).

Other than those two things our trip was perfect! The next day we enjoyed a relaxing Spa day at TeaTree's Massage and lunch at Serenity Cafe. I highly recommend booking Nevaeh Cabin Rentals 1. The staff is so helpful and truly amazing! Thanks Mary Jo and Linda! 2. Pricing is very reasonable for such amazing cabins! Lastly, memories will surely be made in Blue Ridge, GA!  This was our first annual Mother/Daughter trip and booking with Nevaeh Cabin Rentals has been a perfect start to  something great! 

Shanekia B. - 3-3-17 

 1495345765.jpg    Pick's Riverside Retreat

Our stay was amazing. We really enjoyed everything and look soon to returning in the near future.

Reggie Pero 4-4-2017

 

 DSCF2219.JPG     Serenity Woods

Stayed at Serenity Woods this past weekend, cabin was great. We had a lot of room to spread out over the cabin, lots of things for the teenagers to do including the game room and the hot tub. The master bathroom was heaven for me with a huge sit down shower and massive jetted tub for 2. Price was price for all the amenities, second visit to this cabin and probably not the last!

Delaina Morris 5-16-2017

 

SEE MORE FACEBOOK REVIEWS